ProjectMax supports WaterNZ Conference


We are happy to report that the ASTT technical paper stream at the WaterNZ conference, held in Hamilton in September 2014 was again successful. This bienniel technical stream, (since 2010) is coordinated by ProjectMax Director and ASTT Vice-President, Steve Apeldoorn, in his role on the WaterNZ Conference Technical Committee. The ‘icing on the cake’ was that both the winner of the ‘Paper of the Year Award’ and runner-up were both ASTT members and from the trenchless stream. Congratulations to John Munro and Philip McFarlane respectively. ProjectMax were also very pleased to support the WaterNZ conference by Sponsoring the conference Welcome Reception and for the second year, the ‘Young Author of the Year Award’.


Read more on the ASTT Stream at WaterNZ Conference by following the link below:

Comments are closed.